Why should our Rotary club be part of your life...?

We bring together leaders to identify the problems in our community.

We tap into our professional skills, experience and networks to pinpoint solutions.

Together we roll up our sleeves and mobilize our communities to get the job done.

And, of course, in the process we develop great relationships and friends.

We are People of Action!

Through Rotary, a worldwide network of inspired individuals translate their

passions into relevant social causes to change lives in communities.  

“Rotary: Making a Difference" ~ "Service Above Self"

Home Page Stories
Yesterday evening, club members from the Rotary Clubs of Rohnert Park-Cotati and Rancho Cotati said farewell to our Swedish Exchange Student

 In 2017-18, we’ll answer the question “What is Rotary?” with RI President-elect Ian H.S. Riseley’s theme, Rotary: Making a Difference. “Whether we’re building a new playground or a new school, improving medical care or sanitation, training conflict mediators or midwives, we know that the work we do will change people’s lives — in ways large and small — for the better.”



Humanitarian needs exist right here in our own community. 
Rotarian Brian Masterson, who is also the director of Public Safety, helped out Ed yesterday morning with a "Lifepack"; a hot meal pack similar to a military MRE (meals ready to eat). 
Having fulfilled her new member requirement, Nou was awarded her Blue name badge by President Peggy
Heather-Ann, our president for 2017-2018, introduced her board members to the club this morning.
During the 2017-2018 year, from left to right: International Service Director Mike Pastryk, President Heather-Ann Young, Youth Service Director Ken McCoy, Immediate Past President Peggy Wyman, Club Service Director Wulff Reinhold, President-Elect Pat Miller, Club Secretary Paula Reinhold, Vocational Service Director Johann Scrimshire, Club Treasurer Gary Jeffcoat.  ABSENT: Community Service Director Bob Stewart, and Club Rotary Foundation Director Dale Ann Knight.
Club Information
PO Box 1564
Rohnert Park, CA  94928

Welcome to our Club!

Rohnert Park-Cotati

Service Above Self

We meet Tuesdays at 7:00 AM
Doubletree Hotel - Sonoma Wine Country
1 Doubletree Drive
Rohnert Park, CA  94928
United States
(707) 765-4898
District Site
Venue Map
Contact Us
Enter your email address and the message you want to send.
* fields are required
Follow Us on Facebook

Website Sponsors
Governing Documents
Upcoming Speakers
Alexander Reinhold
Jul 25, 2017
Digital Archeology & Deep Mapping Historical Sites
Digital Archeology & Deep Mapping Historical Sites
Jon Stout - Airport Manager
Aug 08, 2017
Sonoma County Airport
Jacob Yarrow
Aug 15, 2017
Green Music Center
Past Speakers
Officers & Directors
President Elect (2017-2018)
Immediate Past President
Club Service Director
Community Service Director
International Service Director
Youth Service Director
Club Director - Rotary Foundation
Vocational Service Director